top of page


Events:​​​​​​​​

March Junior Club Championship
When:  Sunday March 3 (12:00PM - 4:30PM).

Where:  O.E.S Hall (36 Oxford St, Woolloongabba 4102).

Price:  $40 entry fee.

View entry form here

2024 Easter Chess Camp
When:  Mon April 1,  Tue April 2, Wed Aprill 3, Thu April 4 & Fri April 5 (9:00AM - 3:00PM).

Where:  O.E.S Hall (36 Oxford St, Woolloongabba 4102).

Price:  $50 per day, each student.

View entry form here

May Junior Club Championship
When:  Sunday May 26 (12:00PM - 4:30PM).

Where:  O.E.S Hall (36 Oxford St, Woolloongabba 4102).

Price:  $40 entry fee.

View entry form here

2024 Winter Chess Camp
When:  Mon June 24, Tue June 25, Wed June 26, Thu June 27 & Fri June 28 (9:00AM - 3:00PM).

Where:  O.E.S Hall (36 Oxford St, Woolloongabba 4102).

Price:  $50 per day, each student.

View entry form here

August Junior Club Championship
When:   Sunday Aug 18 (12:00PM - 4:30PM).

Where:  O.E.S Hall (36 Oxford St, Woolloongabba 4102).

Price:  $40 per day, each student.

View entry form here

2024 Spring CHESS CAMP
When:  Mon Sept 16, Tue Sept 17, Wed Sept 18, Thu Sept 19 & Fri Sept 20 (9:00AM - 3:00PM).

Where:  O.E.S Hall (36 Oxford St, Woolloongabba 4102).

Price:  $50 per day, each student.

View entry form here

October Junior Club Championship
When:   Sunday Oct 27 (12:00PM - 4:30PM).

Where:  O.E.S Hall (36 Oxford St, Woolloongabba 4102).

Price:  $40 per day, each student.

View entry form here

2024 Xmas CHESS CAMP
When:  Mon Dec 16, Tue Dec 17, Wed Dec 18, Thu Dec 19 & Fri Dec 20 (9:00AM - 3:00PM).

Where:  O.E.S Hall (36 Oxford St, Woolloongabba 4102).

Price:  $50 per day, each student.

View entry form here

bottom of page